نبذة عن الشركة إفتح

تمويل المستهلك الأميركي

تسعى مجموعة غايدنس المالية على الدوام إلى إنشاء مؤسّسات جديدة مراعية للقِيم لتلبية احتياجات المستهلكين الراغبين بالحصول على المنتجات والخدمات التي تلائم معتقداتهم. وقد لاحظت غايدنس قلة توافر الفرص أمام المسلمين في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية للالتزام بقيمهم عند شراء الخدمات المالية. وعلى سبيل سدّ هذا النقص، قامت شركة كابيتال غايدنس بتأسيس شركة غايدنس السكنية التي توفر حلولًا مطابقة للشريعة بديلة عن تمويل الإسكان التقليدي.

وقد برهنت غايدنس السكنية عن قدرتها على إيجاد وإدارة شركات جديدة تثبت نجاحها في أسواق المستهلكين المالية الأكثر تنافسية في العالم.

وتم افتتاح أول مكتب لغايدنس السكنية في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية في أبريل من العام 2002 لتقديم تمويل للإسكان للأميركيين المسلمين سعيًا لتوفير وسيلة تتناسب أكثر مع مبادئهم الدينية. وقد وفرت الشركة تمويلًا للإسكان بقيمة تفوق 2.3 مليار دولار وقدمت خدمات متميزة للآلاف من المستهلكين في 22 ولاية مما وضعها في مقدّمة شركات تمويل الإسكان المراعية للمبادئ في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية.

وقد مكّنتنا المعايير السليمة لضمان الرهن في غايدنس السكنية من الحدّ من معدّلات تعثّر السداد أو حبس الرهن إلى نصف ما هي عليه في قطاع الرهون في الولايات المتّحدة الاميركية خلال الأزمة المالية التي بدأت في العام 2008.

وتستخدم غايدنس السكنية برنامج الملكية المشتركة برصيد متناقص الذي يقوم على تأسيس علاقة ملكية مشتركة منصِفة بين المستهلك والشريك في الملكية. وهذا الاتفاق يجعل من هذا التعامل شكلًا من أشكال الشراكة وليس قرضًا محمّلًا بالفوائد.

توفر غايدنس السكنية لعملائها مستوى عاليًا من خدمة العملاء بما في ذلك برنامجًا تثقيفيًا موسعًا عن عقود الإسكان المطابقة للشريعة. ويمكن لعملاء غايدنس الالتزام بما تنص عليه مبادؤهم الدينية أثناء إتمامهم لعملية الشراء والتي غالبًا ما تكون الأكبر على صعيد العائلة بالإضافة إلى مكاسب خاصة بالحماية والمنافع والتي عادة لا تكون متوافرة في الرهون التقليدية.

ويقوم مجلس الرقابة الشرعية في مجموعة غايدنس المالية بمهام المراجعة لأعمال غايدنس السكنية لضمان تطوير وتقديم منتجات مفيدة وتنافسية وأخلاقية تحافظ عليها الشركة.

وطدّت غايدنس علاقتها الراسخة بعملائها في تمويل الإسكان وتبحث في إمكانيات توفير منتجات جديدة مطابقة للشريعة كالتأمين وبطاقات الائتمان والخدمات المصرفية لقاعدة عملائها.

U.S. Consumer Finance

Guidance Financial Group is always seeking opportunities to develop new values-based businesses that serve consumers seeking products and services compatible with their beliefs. Guidance recognized that Muslims in the United States had limited opportunity to act on their values when purchasing financial services. In response, Guidance created Guidance Residential to provide them with Shariah-compliant alternatives to conventional housing finance.

Guidance Residential demonstrates our capability to create and manage new¬†companies and succeed in the world’s most competitive consumer finance markets.

Guidance Residential opened its first office in the United States in April 2002 to offer housing finance to U.S. Muslims in a manner that respected their religious principles. The company has provided more than $2.3 billion of home financing and outstanding customer service to thousands of consumers in 22 states, making it the leading principles-based home finance company in the United States.

Guidance Residential’s sound underwriting standards enabled the company to limit its delinquency and foreclosure rate to one-half that of the U.S. mortgage industry during the financial crisis that began in 2008.

Guidance Residential utilizes a Declining Balance Co-ownership Program that establishes an equitable co-ownership relationship between the consumer and the co-owner. The agreement makes the transaction a form of partnership rather than an interest-bearing loan.

Guidance Residential provides its customers with a high level of customer service, including extensive education about Shariah-compliant housing contracts. Guidance’s customers can adhere to their religious principles in making what most often is the largest purchase in a family’s history, and gain protections and benefits not generally available with conventional mortgages.

The Guidance Financial Group Shariah Supervisory Board performs audits of Guidance Residential and its businesses to ensure that useful, competitive and ethical products are developed, delivered and maintained by the company.

Guidance has developed a strong relationship with its housing finance customers and is exploring the possibilities for offering new Shariah-compliant products such as insurance, credit cards and banking service to its customer base.